Home

IDEAL magazine is an up-and-coming London-based online magazine on everything regarding travel, fashion, lifestyle, relationships etc. And now I can proudly say I am part of the IDEAL team of contributors. My first article on “The Basic Rules of Wearing Leggings” is now published. More are soon to come!

The website officially launches Monday, October 22nd. Already, I’m finding the site’s relationship section so interesting and helpful. There are articles about dating websites, date ideas, and, of course, sex. My favorites so far? “Lust in Translation: Finding Your Ideal Foreign Lover” and “How To Get Your Man To Dress Better“. They are entertaining and so honest.

Also, keep a look out for my future articles on Memphis and Edinburgh travel!

One thought on “My New Gig: IDEAL Magazine Contributor

Leave a Reply

